Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harrison Lovett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Harrison Lovett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Van Ness

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett has always been good even when I moved here and cold called him for rates. No need to shop around. Very good"

derek dunphy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison patiently assisted me in setting up a new insurance policy for a feelance business that I do on the side. He was both kind and professional, and that's frankly coming from someone rather critical...with lots of questions. I would most definitely recommend Harrison for your insurance needs. He helped me navigate foreign waters, while under promising and over delivering."

James Alvin

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very small office but the service is good"

Jason Kordosky

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless! I just moved here and had to switch over my insurance. Harrison Lovett made it very easy for me and the staff were pleasant!"

JD 808

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Harrison. He gave very detailed explanation of policies leaving me feeling in control of what I was choosing. Extremely patient with answering questions(I had a ton!) and giving me the options to choose. I love this business and won’t be going anywhere else! Great and friendly office space as well!"

Eck Doerry

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're like me and don't enjoy fussing with your insurance more than absolutely necessary, then Harrison Lovett is the agent for you. Most important to me is that he is very responsive to emails (who has time to come in and sit?) and can be relied on to get things taken care of. At the same time, he always makes me feel like he knows my particular family situation and is able to suggest solutions to issue that come up. Give him a try!"

Kelly Nino Prado

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best of the best, place for you to get insurance! I just got car insurance with them this week and thanks to Mr K Harrison's help and knowledge, I am saving like half of what I was paying before! I just moved to Flagstaff from out of state and went to his office to get new car insurance. The staff at the office was so friendly. Mr. K Harrison was very patient, sincere, and confident in his knowledge. He answered all my questions and he even taught me more about insurance terms and policies. I felt his care while he was trying to help me figure out what was best for me. He even restored my experience and hope with State Farm's agents. Great place to get your insurance! I would totally recommend to everyone!"

Greg Richter

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supreme service, knowledgeable Owners, & Staff. Been servicing my needs for 16 years plus. Thanks Harrison."

Christopher Lyon

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is Always helpful & polite."

Blitter Object

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harrison is a fantastic agent! He is friendly, patient, and responsive to anything we ask. Very highly recommended!"

Annalisa Hidrogo

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harrison and his team are always so helpful in getting the right insurance that fits our needs. They explain the coverages and make sure you are adequately covered. Plus they have great rates too!"

Grant's Wiseman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! Harrison is the best State Farm Agent in Flag. His Staff is great and always answers questions that you may have. A+"

Shirley Gonzales

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Harrison has been the best I have ever had with State Farm. He is excellent in his ability to determine my needs in the insurance areas I require. He is polite, knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to go the distance to help me. I know that I can call on him any time and he will immediately take care of me. ,"

petefranco00

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and affordable coverage."

Vernon Keller

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Ali Badaracco

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agency in Flagstaff! All agents are friendly, helpful, and make sure you're taken care of!"

Bethany Orr

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always friendly!"

josh dickington

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"This review is actually for an Isaiah (who helped me 4/27/2018) sorry I couldn't find where to write a review on him. After a few phone calls through him i decided to make the switch from progressive. Isaiah was very helpful and guided me through the process with ease. Helped with setting up apps to save me more money. Would definitely recommend talking with this guy!"

Mark Johnson

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I moved here from out of state and sat down with Harrison to get new car insurance. He was helpful and sincere. I haven't had to file a claim yet but I'm confident Harrison and his office would make it as painless as possible. Great choice for affordable, high-quality car insurance."

Kaitlin Hoover

June 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Helpful, hands-on and sincere."

Daniel Perkins

February 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett is fast and very sensitive to everyone's personal situation! He does not just look for a sale but looks to give you the best advice for your family! HE IS THE BEST!!"

Veronica Perkins

February 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett is very knowledgeable of every scenario and sensitive to everyone's current situation! Me and my family has built a great relationship with Harrison and are very grateful for his relationship!"

Dana Cake

November 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"