Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harrison Lovett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Harrison Lovett

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Van Ness

Dave Van Ness

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett has always been good even when I moved here and cold called him for rates. No need to shop around. Very good"
Profile photo of derek dunphy

derek dunphy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Alvin

James Alvin

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very small office but the service is good"
Profile photo of Jason Kordosky

Jason Kordosky

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless! I just moved here and had to switch over my insurance. Harrison Lovett made it very easy for me and the staff were pleasant!"
Profile photo of JD 808

JD 808

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Nino Prado

Kelly Nino Prado

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Richter

Greg Richter

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Supreme service, knowledgeable Owners, & Staff. Been servicing my needs for 16 years plus. Thanks Harrison."
Profile photo of Christopher Lyon

Christopher Lyon

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is Always helpful & polite."
Profile photo of Bob Koon

Bob Koon

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harrison is a fantastic agent! He is friendly, patient, and responsive to anything we ask. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Annalisa Hidrogo

Annalisa Hidrogo

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harrison and his team are always so helpful in getting the right insurance that fits our needs. They explain the coverages and make sure you are adequately covered. Plus they have great rates too!"
Profile photo of Grant's Wiseman

Grant's Wiseman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! Harrison is the best State Farm Agent in Flag. His Staff is great and always answers questions that you may have. A+"
Profile photo of Shirley Gonzales

Shirley Gonzales

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of petefranco00

petefranco00

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and affordable coverage."
Profile photo of Vernon Keller

Vernon Keller

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ali Badaracco

Ali Badaracco

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agency in Flagstaff! All agents are friendly, helpful, and make sure you're taken care of!"
Profile photo of Bethany Orr

Bethany Orr

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always friendly!"
Profile photo of josh dickington

josh dickington

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hoover

Kaitlin Hoover

June 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Helpful, hands-on and sincere."
Profile photo of Daniel Perkins

Daniel Perkins

February 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett is fast and very sensitive to everyone's personal situation! He does not just look for a sale but looks to give you the best advice for your family! HE IS THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Perkins

Veronica Perkins

February 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Harrison Lovett is very knowledgeable of every scenario and sensitive to everyone's current situation! Me and my family has built a great relationship with Harrison and are very grateful for his relationship!"
Profile photo of Dana Cake

Dana Cake

November 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"