Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A. Sponge

A. Sponge

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Sponge
"Friendly, quick and painless!! Accommodating and patient. Then there was the quote... cheapest yet. I stopped looking and started signing. Thank you for sorting me out."
Profile photo of Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mitchell
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Sarah Neal

Sarah Neal

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Neal
"Harrison and his office are incredibly responsive and helpful whenever issues or questions come up. They have helped solve complicated issues and always done it with a friendly approach. We appreciate them and highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Tim & Judy Martinez

Tim & Judy Martinez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim & Judy Martinez
"Harrison was my parents' insurance agent for years and now he is ours. He has always been very responsive and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy Prouty

Tracy Prouty

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Prouty
"I have been using Harrison’s insurance services for over 10 years now. He is always quick to respond and get me any answers or information I need. He makes every process easy. Superb services!"
Profile photo of James Janik

James Janik

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Janik
"He was great"
Profile photo of Darren Choate

Darren Choate

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Choate
"We get great care for all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Mason

Karen Mason

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mason
"I'm incredibly impressed by the responsiveness of Harrison! It gives me a lot of confidence in the service I will receive from this office!"
Profile photo of DemonNix Loud and proud

DemonNix Loud and proud

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DemonNix Loud and proud
"Absolutely the best insurance guy in flagstaff! I've been with Harrison for 7 plus years! Customer service 10 out of 10! Being able to explain things 10 out of 10! Being able to help 10 out of 10! I highly recommend this insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Dave Van Ness

Dave Van Ness

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Van Ness
"Harrison Lovett has always been good even when I moved here and cold called him for rates. No need to shop around. Very good"
Profile photo of James Alvin

James Alvin

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by James Alvin
"Very small office but the service is good"
Profile photo of Jason Kordosky

Jason Kordosky

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kordosky
"Quick and painless! I just moved here and had to switch over my insurance. Harrison Lovett made it very easy for me and the staff were pleasant!"
Profile photo of JD 808

JD 808

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JD 808
"I had a great experience with Harrison. He gave very detailed explanation of policies leaving me feeling in control of what I was choosing. Extremely patient with answering questions(I had a ton!) and giving me the options to choose. I love this business and won’t be going anywhere else! Great and friendly office space as well!"
Profile photo of Eck Doerry

Eck Doerry

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eck Doerry
"If you're like me and don't enjoy fussing with your insurance more than absolutely necessary, then Harrison Lovett is the agent for you. Most important to me is that he is very responsive to emails (who has time to come in and sit?) and can be relied on to get things taken care of. At the same time, he always makes me feel like he knows my particular family situation and is able to suggest solutions to issue that come up. Give him a try!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nino Prado

Kelly Nino Prado

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nino Prado
"This is the best of the best, place for you to get insurance! I just got car insurance with them this week and thanks to Mr K Harrison's help and knowledge, I am saving like half of what I was paying before! I just moved to Flagstaff from out of state and went to his office to get new car insurance. The staff at the office was so friendly. Mr. K Harrison was very patient, sincere, and confident in his knowledge. He answered all my questions and he even taught me more about insurance terms and policies. I felt his care while he was trying to help me figure out what was best for me. He even restored my experience and hope with State Farm's agents. Great place to get your insurance! I would totally recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Greg Richter

Greg Richter

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Richter
"Supreme service, knowledgeable Owners, & Staff. Been servicing my needs for 16 years plus. Thanks Harrison."
Profile photo of Christopher Lyon

Christopher Lyon

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lyon
"The staff is Always helpful & polite."
Profile photo of Blitter Object

Blitter Object

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Blitter Object
"Harrison is a fantastic agent! He is friendly, patient, and responsive to anything we ask. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Annalisa Hidrogo

Annalisa Hidrogo

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annalisa Hidrogo
"Harrison and his team are always so helpful in getting the right insurance that fits our needs. They explain the coverages and make sure you are adequately covered. Plus they have great rates too!"
Profile photo of Grant's Wiseman

Grant's Wiseman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grant's Wiseman
"Amazing Service! Harrison is the best State Farm Agent in Flag. His Staff is great and always answers questions that you may have. A+"
Profile photo of Shirley Gonzales

Shirley Gonzales

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Gonzales
"My experience with Harrison has been the best I have ever had with State Farm. He is excellent in his ability to determine my needs in the insurance areas I require. He is polite, knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to go the distance to help me. I know that I can call on him any time and he will immediately take care of me. ,"
Profile photo of petefranco00

petefranco00

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by petefranco00
"Great service and affordable coverage."
Profile photo of Vernon Keller

Vernon Keller

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Keller
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ali Schultz

Ali Schultz

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Schultz
"Best state farm agency in Flagstaff! All agents are friendly, helpful, and make sure you're taken care of!"
Profile photo of Bethany Orr

Bethany Orr

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Orr
"Very helpful and always friendly!"